Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Winston Salem, NC 27105

Meet Jordan

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi my name is Jordan I am a high school graduate who is looking for a babysitting/ pet sitting job. I work great with kids and I have a 1 year old boy that I take care of for half of the week and then he spends time with his other family. I love animals and kids, I grew up watching all of my family members kids and helped with anything dealing with kids and animals. You can trust me with your child or pet and I will treat them as if they were my own. With pets I have a lot of experience I am a animal lover and I want to become a vet, I currently have 6 outside dogs that I help take care of. So if you could just trust me with your own pet/child I will appreciate it and I know your pet/child with grow Read more a bond with me and I will always go to the fullest to makes sure they are happy and to make sure I meet all of your needs! And I will try my hardest for them to be as comfortable and happy as possible! Thanks

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Jordan doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Jordan's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now