Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Grand Forks, ND 58203

Meet Brenna

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi I'm Brenna! I am a senior at UND majoring in psychology/pre-physical therapy. I have worked in childcare for the last 6 years with children ages 6 weeks to twelve years old. I love kids and being a part of their development and helping them learn new things. I have also taught figure skating for the past 6 years and enjoy helping children accomplish new skills. My hobbies include spending time outside, rollerblading, going to the lake, skating, and spending time with friends and family. I am looking for a family that needs a summer nanny during the week.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Brenna doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Homework

Share Brenna's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now