Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Grand Forks, ND 58201

Meet Valentina

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi I’m Valentina I’m 19 years old and I love spending time with children. I have my own car and I am very punctual, always on time. I have 6 years experience in babysitting/child care in all ages 11 months - 14 years. I’m very talkative and bubbly and very energetic and love the outdoors. I also am good with pets of all kinds and have no problem incorporating that into the daily routine while babysitting. I am fluent in three different languages as well!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Valentina doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Homework

Share Valentina's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now