Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Horace, ND 58047

Meet Michaela

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Michaela Johnson and I am 19 years old. I just moved to Horace, ND from Stacy, MN for school. I have two younger siblings (17 and 13) and have been babysitting my neighbors for many years. last summer I babysat for four different families with kids ranging from less than a year old to nine years old. I have taken care of four kids at one time. I am very comfortable with pets, light house keeping, preparing meals, and transportation. I love to be outdoors, go fishing, and go on adventures!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Michaela doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Michaela's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now