Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Bismarck, ND 58504

Meet Ashley

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have nannied for 9 different families in the bismarck area. I have worked at 3 bismarck daycares. I have been CPR certified and first aid certified many times. I have taken countless online childcare courses and have worked with ages infant-14. I am familiar working with food allergies and administering an epi-pen. I have also worked with a child with epilepsy and had to administer medication. I have 15 years paid experience working with children and I am a regular babysitter for local families. I have also helped a family in the morning get kids ready for school/daycare and done the drop-offs. I love working with children. It has always been a passion of mine. I have a strong creative ability which helps me keep children entertained. I enjoy taking children out to local parks, the zoo, the amusement park, swimming, sky zone, heritage center and so much more. Read more I even drive a minivan since I am a full time caregiver. I am able to do light house work and run errands. I am currently a SAHM of 2 boys (1 YO and 3 YO). I invest so much of my thoughts, time and care into being the best caregiver I can possibly be. Adding me into your family’s life will not disappoint. I have several references that can speak on behalf of my work.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before school care availability


  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/9/22

Ratings & reviews

Ashley doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$13-$17/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Epilepsy
    • Administering Medication
    • Assistance With Transportation
    • Bathing
    • Feeding Assistance
    • Lifting and Transferring
    • Positive Behavioral Support
    • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)


Graphic Design and Communications

Graduated Bismarck State College 2013


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English

Share Ashley's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now