Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Wahpeton, ND 58076

Meet Macy

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! My name is Macy! I am a student at NDSCS in Wahpeton, ND. I am attending college right now to further a career in working with kids. I can send you my weekly class schedule if you’d like! I love working with children, I have been babysitting/nannying/working at daycares for over six years. I do have my pediatric CPR certification. My mom likes to tell people I always have a baby on my hip. I am from a small town in North Dakota where I was born and raised. I am the oldest of two girls. I like to think I am a very fun and outgoing girl who loves to be around kids (especially infants and toddlers)! Coming to a new town and leaving behind all the babies and kids I watched back home makes me miss the snuggles and the very interesting conversations, so I am looking Read more forward to meeting some new families and their children here!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 9/9/21

Ratings & reviews

Macy doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 1 child per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading

Share Macy's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now