Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 11 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Albion, NE 68620

Meet Madline

  • Speech Therapist
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi my name is Maddie Kuchar, I am currently a senior at the University of Nebraska-Lincoln pursuing a degree in Speech Language Pathology. I am a high profile experienced 11+ year babysitter/nanny. I have worked with children who range in ages: infant to high school. With my experience, I have worked with children of different dynamics. I adapt very quickly and understand what works for one child may not work for the other. I have the rare ability to connect with almost any child, as caring for children and building that bond is something I am very passionate about. I am gentle, nurturing, and very enthusiastic. I love incorporating fun into my daily life. As a caregiver, I like to promote independence. I feel that this is crucial for the development of a child. I feel that I am exactly what your family is looking for. Please reach out as Read more I would love to further discuss more about me and why I feel I am the best candidate for this position. CPR/First aid trained References available upon request. Thank you for your consideration, Madline Kuchar

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Madline doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Social/Emotional
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)


Currently attending

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Proofreading

Share Madline's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now