Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Columbus, NE 68601

Meet Justina

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Justina, I’m a 20 year old mother to a very active 3 year old! I was born and raised in Columbus Nebraska and just recently moved to the Arkansas area for school and job opportunities here! I’m currently a part-time dental student at NWACC, which does not affect my availability due to my classes being online. I’m very open and flexible to whatever is needed for your family! I've been working with kids since i was younger and have always loved doing so. I started by watching my younger cousins on the weekends or whenever was needed, I then became very involved with my little sister when she was born by helping my mother with anything she needed which lead me to become interested in working in a daycare! I was previously an infant/toddler teacher and occasionally worked with the preschoolers! Overall, I have great experience Read more with kids of all ages. If it's nice out, I like to take the kids outside for a walk and trips to the park, but if not, I whip out my creative art and learning skills! I will create a fun, imaginative, and consistent environment for your children, and I look forward to meeting your family!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 3/25/19

Ratings & reviews

Justina doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$16/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Dental

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Justina's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now