Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Elkhorn, NE 68022

Meet Agathe

  • Speaks English, French, Spanish, and Swahili
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Dear parents, My name is Agatha, I am 31 years old , mother of three amazing boys and I am originally from Ivory Coast (West Africa) . I speak French, Swahili, Spanish ,and English fluently. I start taking care of children at 18 years old. Beside my own children I babysat my siblings at tender age so as my friends children. To develop their creativity we mainly played different games, puzzle and walk out doors. To develop their sense of duties, I taught them how to keep their room and play area neat and tidy. I am very loving and caring person. I like craft , art, music and dance. I am very energetic, fun person, very smart, organize and I have a lot of experiences. In addition of my nanny or child care experience I am also a part time student in Montgomery college. thanks a lot and hope Read more to hear from you soon. Below are my two references : Sifa Bokwala's family:4102924547 Sandrine Cooper's family:3016287277 sincerely, Agathe

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Expired on 02/07/2015

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.


  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Agathe doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$25/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Autism
    • Delayed Speech
    • Down Syndrome
    • Premature Newborn
    • Assistance With Transportation
    • Bathing
    • Bed Baths
    • Feeding Assistance
    • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • French
    • Spanish

Share Agathe's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now