Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 14 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Lincoln, NE 68516

Meet Natalie

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Natalie and I’m twenty-six years old. I love reading, listening to podcasts, and The Office. I’ve been babysitting since I was twelve and have been employed as a nanny for the past five years; in between, I’ve done overnight care and vacation help. My previous experience in early childhood education and behavioral health, as a Special Education paraprofessional and teacher, have helped shape the caregiver I strive to be. I try to model kindness in every action, encourage messy play, and clearly communicate my expectations! After finally getting my bearings in Lincoln after a short move from Omaha, I’m excited to meet new families! I would love to help you with overnight care for your infant, date nights or weekend help. I currently nanny twin toddlers and their 4YO sister. References and background check are available upon request.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


Ratings & reviews

Natalie doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Physical Disabilities
    • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
    • Social/Emotional

Additional services

  • Homework

Share Natalie's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now