Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Lincoln, NE 68516

Meet Camryn

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Camryn, I live in Lincoln, NE and am looking for some babysitting jobs! I currently work at a senior living facility, and previously worked as a lead teacher in an accredited childcare / learning center and am looking for a nanny job. I mainly taught in a preschool / 3 year old classroom, but on top of the 3 years I worked there I also have experience with a variety of ages ranging from 6 weeks to 12 years. I have worked with a lot of kids who are potty training, so I have lots of experience helping with that! I grew up with younger siblings and cousins and was always the babysitter of the family, a role I took on gladly :) I developed and implemented curriculum in my classroom, so I am able to help make sure kids are developmentally ready for school or Read more whatever other stage is next for them! I love animals, and have a cat and dog myself, so a home with pets is no problem. I am also CPR & First Aid certified. Thank you.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Expired on 03/16/2021

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.


  • Generally available late nights and weekends

Ratings & reviews

Camryn doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


Additional services

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading

Share Camryn's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now