Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Lincoln, NE 68588

Meet Lacey

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! I live in Overland Park and am in school to become a pediatrics nurse! I grew up with my mom running a daycare inside our home all my life, and it’s just what I’m used to. I love being around kids and seeing their amazing imaginations run wild! I’ve had long-term summer jobs as well as every now and then jobs for parents with changing schedules, but I love them all! I’m willing to help out late/overnights as well as weekdays. I’m an animal-lover so pets aren’t a problem for me when it comes to the job. I have experience with various ages, as I’ve had a job for a family of four that consisted of two twin infants and two toddlers, and jobs with preschool and elementary kids. I love playing with and getting to know each and every one of the kids I meet. I learn what’s Read more unique to them and decide how I can accommodate their needs and care specifically for them.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Lacey doesn't have any reviews yet.



Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Lacey's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now