Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Lincoln, NE 68503

Meet Olivia

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! I'm Olivia, I grew up in a house with just my mom, my brother, and me. My brother is now 8 but I've been watching him since I was very young as my mom is a busy lady. We spend a lot of time playing video games 😋 I also have experience working with elementary students more specifically as I worked with family service WIC at Riley Elementary where I watched the kids before and after school. I enjoy all sorts of activities, especially games (board, card, AND video games) I also am a huge craft fan I love to make art and crafts for friends and family.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


Ratings & reviews

Olivia doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$16-$25/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child


Additional services

  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science

Share Olivia's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now