Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Lincoln, NE 68505

Meet Brynna

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I'm Brynna, an upcoming sophomore in the Early Childhood Education program at Southeast Community College. I'm the youngest of four, but I've grown up babysitting neighbors, family friends, etc. My mom had a lot of friends with children anywhere from 6 months old to 11 years old that I would watch on weekends, and I spent my summers nannying for several families. During high school my brother and his wife had their first daughter, and a year later my second niece was here. Last December my oldest sister had her first son, so I love spending my free weekends in Omaha with my nieces and nephew. With my experience from childhood, I've gained more from college through case study's, practicums, child-led activities, observations, and so much more. I can work with ALL children!! My schedule is very flexible right now, I would love to use my knowledge to care and Read more work with anyone!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and late nights
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Brynna doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$12-$16/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


Early Childhood Education

Currently attending Southeast Community College Area

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework

Share Brynna's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now