Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 36
  • Babysitter in Omaha, NE 68122

Meet Angela

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello. I am currently a stay at home mom and I am searching for a child to care for a couple days a week. I have a 14 year old daughter, a 12 year old son, a 2 year old son and a 3 month old daughter. I am looking for a child around the age of 1 to 3 years old. I have many references, I am very reliable, I am available between the hours of 6 am to 11 pm and I am able to provide transportation for your child. I quit my job in September 2017 to care for my children. I was working for Douglas County for 4 years and before that worked for HRS Erase for 10 years doing representation for Social Security. I used to care for children in high school and worked at a daycare. I look forward to speaking with you and Read more we can decide if I would be a good fit for your family. Thank you so much.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Angela doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$5-$10/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Attended

Additional services

  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Angela's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now