Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Omaha, NE 68105

Meet Hannah

  • Comfortable with pets

I am a junior nursing student at Creighton University. Throughout high school I babysat for numerous families in my hometown and had a lot of fun doing it because I love kids. I have a bubbly and happy personality and enjoy the many creative games the kids I babysit for love to play. I love to take the kids outside to let them run around and get out their energy. I am also a big fan of pets. I have 3 cats and 2 dogs back home so I am more than happy to help take care of the family pets. I'm also willing to help clean up around the house to help the parents. I am also reliable when it comes to making sure all expectations of the parents are met and informing the families if I am unable to be at work. I am very respectful of the Read more parents and their rules around the house and when taking care of the kids as well.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Completed Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Completed 06/01/2020. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Hannah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Hannah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now