Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Omaha, NE 68127

Meet Vanessa

  • Comfortable with pets

I am currently majoring in Child, Youth, and family Studies and although I am not sure what I want to exactly pursue, I know I want to work to help children and young teens in their growing years. I have taken care of family friends kids for over two years and also have taken care of my nieces and nephews. I enjoy working with children of all ages but do prefer ages three and up. I can do some picking up around the home and cook if you would like me too! I am a little shy at the beginning, I am also caring, fun, and athletic ( play sports and other outdoor activities with the kids). Besides being outdoors, I do enjoy baking and it could be a fun activity to do with the children, and I can also watch a movie or draw with the kids!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Vanessa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Vanessa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now