Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Babysitter in Omaha, NE 68116

Meet Paige

  • Registered Nurse
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi there!! My name is Paige and I have been nannying/babysitting for over ten years now and absolutely love it!! I love being able to help out with families and take extra good care of their little ones when their parents are away! I Have been a pediatric nurse in Omaha for four years now and truly love every minute of my job taking care of sick babies and kiddos! I really love staying busy and always nannied throughout nursing school and have loved to continue babysitting with my nursing job since it truly is something that brings me joy on my days off! I love children of all ages and have experience with multiples and special needs. I also have experience with children and babies in the hospital setting. Before I was a nurse I also worked at Sylvan Learning Center as a Teachers aide and taught children of Read more all ages math, science, and reading. I am CPR certified and also am certified in pediatric advanced life support BLS, so i would meet many expectations. A little more about me-- I love being active and doing anything outside! I played soccer for two years at the University of Nebraska at Kearney and really loved that! Let me know if you have any questions :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability


  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • My availability is valid through 10/1/13

Ratings & reviews

Paige doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Diabetes
    • Visual Impairment



Graduated BryanLGH College of Health Sciences 2015


Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Paige's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now