Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Omaha, NE 68135

Meet Allison

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, I’m Allison and I’m currently a junior at UNL majoring in Inclusive Early Childhood Education. I’ve been working with children for 100% of my time in the work force! I started with in home daycare, I’ve done private childcare and for 3 years and, during this past year I’ve gained experience with Omaha Public Schools and Lincoln Public Schools in general education and special education settings! I love working with children on their academic tasks and engaging their learning! I prefer working with children aged 6 or younger but would work with children a bit older! I love baking so maybe the kids and I could bake cookies! I have copies of DHHS background checks that I’d be more than willing to share with you! I’m an open book so feel free to ask me any questions!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.


  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Allison doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$13-$20/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child


Inclusive Early Childhood Education


Additional services

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Social studies

Share Allison's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now