Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 16 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Omaha, NE 68130

Meet Marjorie

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I've been nanny for many families with twins in California and Florida for over 15 years. I work with twins since they are newborns untill they are 5 years old and are ready for school. I can take charge of all their care like meal preparation, laundry, playroom organization, crafts, reading, indoor and outdoor activities , drove them to music and sport classes and different other places like library and kids museum, etc. I am open to work long shifts, I’m open to work overnight and travel with the family if needed. I speak English and Spanish fluently, I can teach some Spanish to your little ones. I'm good in multi tasks, very organized and can work with schedules. I'm very responsible, energetic, have lots of patience, caring, loving, reliable, and dedicated to everything I do. I have my own car, a good driving record. I'm CPR, First Aid and Read more Children’s Nutrition, Health and Safety certified. I'd be happy to provide references. :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Marjorie doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 1 child per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)



Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Spanish

Share Marjorie's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now