Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Atkinson, NH 03811

Meet Kiara

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi there! My name is Kiara, I am a 19 year old college student currently studying for a bachelors degree in social work. With over 6 years of experience babysitting kids ages 4 to 11, I simply enjoy spending time with children, and finding new ways to keep them active, engaged, and learning. In my free time I enjoy participating in volunteer work, exploring outdoors, drawing, and of course, babysitting! I am a creative, organized, and caring person who prioritizes both the safety and well being of the children I babysit! I am currently looking for summer opportunities only, but do have a pretty open schedule. Thank you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Kiara doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Kiara's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now