Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Concord, NH 03301

Meet Liz

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I became a caregiver because I enjoy helping others and watching their progress. I am a very compassionate and patient person. In terms of trainings, I am CPR and first aide certified. The following trainings I have are presented below in a list format: -Prevention and control of infectious diseases (including immunization). Received January, 2020. -Prevention of sudden infant death syndrome and use of safe sleeping practices. Received January, 2020. -Administration of medication, consistent with standards for parental consent. Received January, 2020. -Prevention of and response to emergencies due to food and allergic reactions. Received January, 2020. -Building and physical premises safety, including identification and protection from hazards. Received January 2020. -Emergency preparedness and response planning for emergencies resulting from a natural disaster, or a man-caused event. Received January, 2020. -Prevention of shaken baby syndrome and abusive head trauma. Received January, 2020. -Handling and storage of hazardous materials and appropriate Read more disposal of bio-contaminants. Received January, 2020. -Precautions in transporting children (if applicable). Received Fall, 2016. -Recognition and reporting of child abuse and neglect. Received January, 2020.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

Liz doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$13-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Attended

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Liz's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now