Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Derry, NH 03038

Meet Melissa

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I’m a stay at home mom of a daughter who will be 8 in August and I’m due any day now with my son. Looking to make some extra money to bring in since it’s just my husband working full time. I worked at a daycare for a couple years when my daughter was going there and then she started school and didn’t have to go to daycare anymore and I ended up getting a job but now with my son almost coming into this world I’m going to be staying home and would love to watch kids and let my kids play with other kids :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Melissa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Homework

Share Melissa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now