Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Dover, NH 03820

Meet Daniela

  • Comfortable with pets

A little bit about me… Hi, my name is Daniela (Dani) and I'm 27 years old. I'm from Colombia 🇨🇴 I’m currently taking care of two girls 4 and 6 y/o and I have experience with teenagers and babys as well. I'm an Independent person. 🚘 Strong driver since I was 15, and I drive a lot in the Area, and another’s states. 🎯Massachusetts driver license. 👩🏼‍🍳 I like to cook. 💬Native Spanish, Good English! I'm an active person, walk outside, play explore.I love swimming. Honest, responsable, organized, friendly, creative happy, easy going, cheerful, familiar and caring.I love the dialogue, open mind people, respect the space of others, make new friends, know about another cultures and feel the free and love! I like eat balanced. Go to the gym, I love to travel and try new experiences, feel free to contact me by inbox or email I can’t wait Read more for hear from you,Thank you 😘

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.



  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability


  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/2/21

Ratings & reviews

Daniela doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 1 child per sitting

$18-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


Graduated 2019


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Daniela's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now