Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Manchester, NH 03103

Meet Carmen

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! I'm Carmen and I'm currently retired, but have been providing childcare the last few years. I have raised 4 children of my own and have done other various child care over the years. Most recently, I have been watching 3 boys ages 5, 3 and 5 months for a few days a week. If it's nice out, I like to take the kids outside, but if not I keep the kids busy by playing games and reading to them. I can also help with meal preparation as needed, and light housekeeping if needed. I'm flexible and can adapt to your families needs, whatever they may be! Don't hesitate to reach out if you'd like to learn more about my childcare experience or have any questions for me. At this time the reason I am looking for childcare is that the family I was working for has moved to Idaho Read more to be closer to family. They would provide references for me if needed. Thank you for your time.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 11/14/16

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Yijun Z.

9/27/2020

Carmen is a kind lady My baby doesn’t even cry with her at all. She took care of my baby and she likes her .

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English

Share Carmen's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now