Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Manchester, NH 03103

Meet Savana

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi my names Savana, I'm 21 years old and live in Manchester New Hampshire with my dog. I’m a very adventurous outdoorsy person who loves to go hiking with my dog and kayaking! I’m currently looking for a nanny or full time babysitting position. I love doing fun crafts and teaching little ones to paint, draw, reading fun stories and in the summer time being outside having fun in the sun: ) I I’m my parents oldest daughter and grew up taking care of my now 6 year old little brother and 12 years old little sister. I used to take care of them everyday after school with homework and doing something creative. I’ve also had many baby sitting side jobs over the years. Now I’m a licensed nursing assistant at a nursing home/rehab center. I work in the rehab unit. I’ve always taken very good care of my residents Read more and love them each of them like my own grandparents but it’s time for a career change. I’ve always wanted to make a difference in a families home as a nanny or sitter. I can do light house work and cooking for your little ones. As well as planning a day of fun and learning! Reach out to me if I seem like a good fit for your family!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability


  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 11/1/17

Ratings & reviews

Savana doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$16-$25/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Savana's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now