Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Nashua, NH 03060

Meet Naomi

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have been working in childcare professionally for 11 years, including positions as a preschool teacher, afterschool program director, and as a nanny/childcare provider for three families. I have experience with children from 9 mos.-14 years of age, with most of my experience being with infants and toddlers (including three years of giving them haircuts at a kids' salon!). I've juggled childcare jobs with corporate work for years, and have finally built enough real estate investments to break free from the corporate world! A little bit about myself, I'm a volunteer basketball coach, I write music and poetry, and I'm an avid hiker/adventurer and I love exploring with my 7-year-old puppy. I can provide references upon request. I look forward to hearing from you! Thank you, Naomi Bonfanti

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, evenings and late nights
  • Before school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Naomi doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$25/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework

Share Naomi's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now