Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in North Hampton, NH 03862

Meet Emma

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Emma! I’m 22 years old and a recent graduate of UNH with a degree in Human Development/Family Studies with a concentration in Child Development from infancy through kindergarten age. I’m currently pursuing a Master’s degree in Elementary Education. My experience with children includes babysitting, working as a camp counselor, being a lead teacher at a daycare for 4+ years, and interning in classrooms of all different ages. I’m very in-tune with the individual needs of a child, and extremely passionate about creating a nurturing and fun environment for the children I work with.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Emma doesn't have any reviews yet.

References

Share Emma's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now