Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Pelham, NH 03076

Meet Olivia

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a senior at Hofstra University and I am studying Journalism with a minor in psychology. I love being a sitter because when I was younger my sitters made such an impact on my life and continue to check in with me to this day. I hope to have that same impact on the children I get to babysit. I also will have a car so I would be able to take the children out of the house for adventures under the parents permission. I am CPR certified, have taken babysitting training courses, and know how to use an EpiPen incase of allergies/emergencies.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

Olivia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Journalism

Currently attending Hofstra University

Additional services

Share Olivia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now