Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 58
  • Babysitter in Salem, NH 03079

Meet Sharon

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a 53 year old mother of 4 boys ages 22, 19, 17 and 15. As our nest is beginning to empty I am looking to find work that will occupy my time while providing some extra income. I would prefer to babysit in my home which I would do full or part time. I would consider your home if it is a part time position. I am loving, nurturing, patient. I love to play games, read to kids, go for walks and have fun. I can provide references to vouch for my background and I have been CPR certified although it is not currently up to date, but trust me after raising 4 boys you have no worries. I can be reached via email to start out at mamas41boys@gmail.com. Thank You Sharon

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 5/27/16

Ratings & reviews

Sharon doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$12-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training

Share Sharon's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now