Sittercity home Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Weare, NH 03281

Meet Bryanna

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a hardworking 23 year old who has been described as reliable, honest, and quirky. I am a jack of all trades (master of none). Ive worked as a telemarketer, which has given me an over abundance of patience. Working in a bakery and running a hotdog cart has given me some pretty comendable cooking skills as well as excelent higine. As an electrician i learned to take and follow directions without question (to a degree) and equally give direction in a tactful manner. I am looking for a positon as a babysitter/ nanny/ Housekeeper. Any/ All of the above positions are positions that i have held, but semi-unprofessionally. I have an autistic nephew i raised from infancy till 5, and now currently living with as a 13 year old. i was the oldest adolestent in my family and have been responsible for, at most, 5 children under the Read more age of 6 at once. I help maintain my mothers appartment as she is elderly, and i have always been a helper. I can run errands, make meals, complete a list of chorse, and keep things fun and fresh. i have a lot of energy and love to do all kinds of creative and/or physical activities. Im responsible and organized. I like routine but i am also very adaptive. please consider me when searching for a little help in your home.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and late nights
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Bryanna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$30/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Physical Disabilities
    • Social/Emotional
    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Autism
    • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome
    • Juvenile Rheumatoid Arthritis
    • Learning Disabilities
    • Mental Illness
    • Mobility Challenges
    • Administering Medication
    • Assistance With Transportation
    • Bathing
    • Blood Glucose Testing
    • Lifting and Transferring
    • Mobility Assistance
    • Positive Behavioral Support
    • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading

Share Bryanna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now