JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Windham, NH 03087

Meet Kelsey

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am currently a senior at the University of New Hampshire. I went to Pinkerton Academy for high school, where I played lacrosse for four years, and joined the Yearbook Committee. I've been working with children since I was 16. I have worked seasonly at McIntyre Ski Area, where I can have fun and play ski games with children to help further their knowledge and safety on the hill. I have became babysitting certified when I was 16, and I have been babysitting for years, working with children of all ages. I love reading, and I often try to reinforce the joy of reading and learning on children I am taking care of. I enjoy hiking and outdoor activities. I have three cats and a small dog, and all three often provide me with fun stories to share. I have been working since I was 16, in babysitting, office communities, Read more ski restorts, and non-profit organizations. I recently worked with FIRST, a non-profit robotics company that works to help children of all ages increase their STEM skills and knowledge.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Kelsey doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$25/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Physical Disabilities
    • Social/Emotional
    • Autism
    • Mental Illness
    • Mobility Challenges

Education

Communication

University of New Hampshire 2019

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Kelsey's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now