JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Allendale, NJ 07401

Meet Kelly

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a hardworking, motivated, and compassionate college student currently studying nursing at The College of New Jersey. I have babysat for two families in the past, ages raging from 3 to 6, but am willing to work with all ages. My past experience included babysitting two boys at one time and a girl at another. These experiences showed me that different children have different wants, needs, and ways of communicating. Because of this, I like to be flexible and base my style of care on the needs of the specific child/children. Also, I am certified in CPR and will be completing an EMT course later this summer. Thank you for viewing my profile, and I look forward to working with you and your family!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check completed and badge awarded. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report. What does this background check cover?

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Kelly doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$12-$15/hr for the first child, $3 for each additional child

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Additional services

  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Kelly's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now