Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 61
  • Babysitter in Bayville, NJ 08721

Meet Cheryl

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a caregiver by nature. I am compassionate, personable, reliable and organized. I have raised four children of my own, and always enjoyed reading to them, doing creative things together, and involving them in the kitchen. I have cared for newborns, children, and elderly. I like animals, and have a large Weimaraner myself. Depending on the schedule, I can also help out with light housekeeping, laundry, meal prep, shopping and errands. A little more about me...in addition to raising my family, I was a business manager (working from home) for our promotion/publishing business, and have also been a freelance bookkeeper.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Completed Enhanced Background Check Badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Completed 12/29/2019. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 11/23/19

Ratings & reviews

Cheryl doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Attended

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

Share Cheryl's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now