Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Belleville, NJ 07109

Meet Tiana

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, everyone! I'm Tiana and Im currently a junior at Montclair University. I've babysat for friends, family and neighborhood children. I've also worked at a summer camp. I'm 20 years old and I've been working with kids since I was 14. I have experience working with kids from ages 6 months old to 13 years old. I'm a fun, loving babysitter. I love playing dress-up, reading stories, doing cheers, playing hide and go seek, or any games that encourage children to learn and grow. I also love taking the kiddos outside to explore. Whether it is in the yard, park or outing at the zoo, I like keeping kids engaged while having fun. It's very easy for me to connect with kids. Keeping the child's well-being is something I take very seriously. I understand the importance of my role, and I'm willing to take on that responsibility.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Tiana doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Public Health Administration

Currently attending Montclair State University

Share Tiana's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now