Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Blairstown, NJ 07825

Meet Anabelle

  • Speaks Other
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi there my name is Anabelle, I am 38 years old, and love being a stay-at-home mom to my awesome twin toddler boys. I also have 2 years experience as a babysitter during my college days, and have ample experience from caring and looking after my 5 nieces and 2 nephews from the time they were born and of course my own kids. I have free time while my kiddos are in pre-school and could care for your child/children in your home from 9am to about 11:45am (Mon-Fri). However, hours could be extended if I could care for them in my home. I am reliable, patient, energetic, fun, and looking forward to caring and having a great time with your kids! I’d be more than happy to meet or chat on the phone if you would like. I wish you the best of luck with your search!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Expired on 05/12/2020.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Anabelle doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Special needs expand

    • Physical Disabilities
    • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
    • Social/Emotional
    • Cerebral Palsy

Education

Bachelor’s of Finance

Graduated 2017

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • English

Share Anabelle's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now