Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Brick, NJ 08723

Meet Stacie

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi my name is Stacie! I have been babysitting since I was 12. I enjoy spending time with kids! They make everything so much fun! We can spend the day coloring, watching videos on YouTube, watching movies or just making up fun games! My goal as a sitter is to make sure that they have an amazing time so they have a story to tell you when you get home. I also do help with homework, if needed. I can also clean the house and prepare dinner for you if wanted. I just want to make your life as easy as possible! I do work a 9-to-5 job on Mondays Tuesdays Wednesdays and Fridays. I can always help out after 5 On those days, and anytime on the weekends. I do have experience with all ages of kids! I just want to say that I do love enjoy playing board Read more games, making up games, I love running around outside with the kiddos, and for the younger ones I do enjoy arts and crafts with them dress up or make-believe! I try to make the kids experience so extravagant so by the time that you guys get home they have a full adventure to tell you! I grew up with four brothers, and that has helped a lot with babysitting because most the time I had to get creative! So please feel free to reach out at any point if you are interested at all!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Completed Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Completed 10/04/2021. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 3/10/21

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Ashley B.

8/21/2021

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$12-$25/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Stacie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now