Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Brick, NJ 08724

Meet Kaitlyn

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Kaitlyn and I am looking for part-time babysitting jobs in the area. Currently, I am available any day, but I would really appreciate a position during the week. I have a lot experience babysitting for family friends and several of my neighbors (in addition to being the oldest of three girls). I have experience working with special needs children as well, in a addition to having a sibling with Autism. I have also worked as a head counselor for a summer camp at my church for the past 5 summers, while also teaching CCD. I am also pet friendly (I have a golden doodle, and a hamster), musically inclined and a big fan of arts and crafts! I can provide references and answer any other questions you may have. Please contact me for your sitting needs!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Kaitlyn doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Kaitlyn's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now