Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Bridgeton, NJ 08302

Meet Timea

  • Speaks English and Hungarian
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Dear Family My name is Timea. Im 32 years old and I have 10+ years of experience to take care of children from 12 days old to teenagers including twins. (Its real jobs not by family or friend!) I have perfect references from the past 10 years I have my own car (BMW x3)able to drive children if needed. I can watching your baby in your home or mine too. Plus: -worked as a CNA -CPR+First aid -own techniques to teaching kids by playing -flexible with time -loving being a nanny (no call outs) -you always can count on me in emergencies -Clean driving record -loving children -taking children to parks, move,Zoo fun places -easy going person always positive attitude,always smiling, trustworthy, fun,helpful and creative. I use to work as a nurse assistance and i use all those very great skills to take very good care of a child! Im Read more very flexible with time and a great person to be count on if you have any last minute emergencies! Im right now looking for families who are looking for an in home daycare provided (at my house)Our home has a very child friendly environment. We have a nice big living room (childproof) as play area, separate room for nap time if needed with toddler bed and crib. High chair small kids table etc is provided. I provide lots of toys educational games fun time indoor and outdoor activities as we have a huge yard with big trampoline swing sets and a big pool(pool day only available if parents have their permission) Im helping with pick up/drop off if needed. Providing lunch and snack time if needed. Please text me back for more information if is something you looking for or pass through my informations below if you know someone who would need my help with their children. Im very much appreciate it!!! Overnight sitting or date night sitting it's also available let me know even if thats all you looking for. ***Because of Covid19 going to parks zoo etc is not available and children temperature being checked at arrival to make sure we keeping each other safe*** Thank you so much. I hope i will hear from you soon Sincerely Timea

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability


  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 11/15/17

Ratings & reviews

Timea doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$5-$25/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Hungarian

Share Timea's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now