Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Babysitter in Bridgeton, NJ 08302

Meet Amanda

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Amanda. I am gentle, caring, compassionate, patient, and funny (or at least I think so). I’m trained with all ages, I had a big family growing up. I also have watched my friend’s children ages nb-14 yrs old. I’m good with schoolwork/homework. I have dogs and a cat, I’m okay with all sized animals but my dog seems to decorate me in her fur before I leave so if there’s allergies to pet fur/dander, I’m probably not the right babysitter. Thank you in advance for considering me!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Amanda doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Amanda's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now