Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 46
  • Babysitter in Burlington, NJ 08016

Meet Carrie

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi.. I'm applying for this job because i am a 46 yr old single mom who just recently moved to New Jersey from Arizona for a better life for myself and my kids. I have a 6 yr old and 4 yr old twins. Truth be told I've never babysat for a living but to apply for this job I had to start a profile. I saw this ad while looking for a job and thought it was absolutely perfect for me. The hours are what i need.. its about a 30 minute drive from me which is fine. i obviously have experience with babies and children. I'm extremely motivated and professionally personable. Everything about this job sounds right.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available late nights and weekends

Ratings & reviews

Carrie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$17-$20/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Share Carrie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now