Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Caldwell, NJ 07006

Meet Taylor

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, I'm Taylor! I am a senior at the University of South Carolina, where I major in Nursing. I have several years of experience with children of varying ages. I have nannied for a few families, and I have also been a counselor at a summer camp that consisted of toddlers (roughly 3-4 year olds). Overall, my experience is with kids as young as 2 months and up to 14 years old. I am CPR certified and have basic first aid training. I am willing to help out with meal preparation and some cleaning as well. I am a fun, bubbly person who is eager to entertain your kids with fun and engaging activities. I look forward to getting the opportunity to care for some of your children!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Taylor doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Taylor's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now