Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Cherry Hill, NJ 08003

Meet Meredith

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! I am a senior at Boston University who is studying psychology and absolutely loves working with children. I spent all of my summers in high school and the earlier years of college working at a summer camp, with children between the ages of 6-13 years old. After that, I spent a summer working closely in a one on one setting with children of a similar age who were living with autism, ADHD, and anxiety. Most recently, I spent my school breaks working at a day care at home with children ranging from infant age to around 3 years old. I love what I am doing when I am working with children and, in fact, hope to build a career with it by pursuing a master's degree in Speech Language Pathology after I graduate.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Meredith doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Meredith's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now