Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 29
  • Babysitter in Clark, NJ 07066

Meet Alex

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, my name is Alex! I am 29 years old and have been a teacher for the past 4 years! I am certified in regular and special education, and currently am teaching 3rd Grade Special Education Inclusion in New Brunswick Public Schools. Before I became a teacher, I babysat and was a nanny for many families. I am very reliable, have my own transportation, LOVE the park and being outside in the summer time, and love planning fun activities to keep your kiddos active! My teaching background is a great tool, I absolutely LOVE adding little educational experiences into day to day activities, be it crafts, learning about things on our walks, etc. I also am very okay with pets, I have a dog and cat of my own, and love all animals!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Alex doesn't have any reviews yet.

References

Share Alex's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now