Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 32
  • Babysitter in Clifton, NJ 07013

Meet Vivian

  • Speaks English and Portuguese
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, I am Vivian, 30 years old and I am from Brazil. I used to live in the US as an Au Pair in North Jersey, but I went back to brazil for a few years to finish my BS Degree there. I have recently moved back to the US and I am available to be your babysitter. I have experience with kids of all ages in both BR and here in the US. I love kids, playing with them, having fun, playing outside etc, but I also know how to be in charge of them. I like doing crafts, playing with blocks, pluzzels and other games that involve creativity. I am very responsible, mature, an excelent driver with a clean record, and always on time. I dont mind cooking and helping with chores around the house. I also love pets specially dogs. I have great references that I can Read more provide contact information upon request. Please contact me if you think I could be a good fit or if you have any questions :) I am looking forward to hearing from you.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Expired. Last completed on 05/08/2016.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Available to start on 2/27/2016
  • My availability is valid through 5/26/16

Ratings & reviews

Vivian doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$18-$25/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Business Administration

Graduated 2011

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Portuguese

Share Vivian's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now