Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Clifton, NJ 07011
  • 9 miles, will travel 5 mi

Meet Melissa

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, my name is Melissa and I am an educated, caring, and energetic college student looking for a babysitting job. I am a full time student majoring in psychology. I have cared for my younger cousins under the age of 5 as well as my younger sister for majority of my life. I love to play fun and educating games with children and do arts-&-crafts. I can also help with homework, nap time, and tutoring as well. I have a patient and caring personality that allows for setting up a warm environment.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Melissa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Homework

Share Melissa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now