Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Clifton, NJ 07011

Meet Kassandra

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Kassandra and I am 24 years old. I graduated from William Paterson University with a Bachelors in Public Health. I am currently attending an Accelerated Nursing Program to obtain a BSN and working per diem as a Nursing Assistant in a hospital setting. I have 7 years of experience in babysitting amongst my family, as well as other families. I have been trusted and confided in to take care and assist with their children when needed. I have experience from 0 months to 14-year-olds. I enjoyed the experiences I've had thus far and look forward to being a potential babysitter during my time period in nursing school. I am very organized, energetic, and a self-motivated individual. I am BLS certified, a non- smoker, have a clean driving record, and dog friendly. I'd be happy to provide any references if needed, as well as meet in person Read more or through the phone. Looking forward to hearing from you, Thank you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Kassandra doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Kassandra's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now