Sittercity home Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Clinton, NJ 08809
  • 20 miles, will travel 26 mi

Meet Lillybeth

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, My Name is Lilly & I provide Childcare.. I am available to provide childcare for parent's nights out, date nights, work, events, family emergencies, overnights, multiple days, ect. I am not a Nanny. I work best in Spurts, and am a Sprinter, not a Marathon Runner (Babysitter vs. Nanny). :) I passed the American Red Cross Babysitting Course, and I have training in Adult, Infant, and Pet CPR and First Aid. I am also trained in the Heimlich for Adults, Children, and Infants. I am a licensed driver, non smoker/drinker, and have my own car. I am really good at following the family routine, have great Integrity, and Provide great care. I also Provide House Sitting and Pet Sitting as well. Please let me know if I am the best babysitter for you. *To prevent the spread of disease to other households and to keep from getting sick, I Read more do not babysit sick children.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Expired on 12/20/2016

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Lillybeth doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$20-$22/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Business

Attended

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Lillybeth's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now