Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 13 years paid experience
  • Age 61
  • Babysitter in Cranford, NJ 07016

Meet Olga Lucia

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My first language is Spanish.  I have a good command of English and I am working on gaining more fluency.   I received Certification from New Jersey as a Homemaker - Home Health Aide.  I also have my certificates for First Aid and CPR and I am studying Child Care in Elizabeth County Community College.   I have much childcare experience from taking care of my nieces and nephews when they were younger.  This was for about Five years and I was responsible for them 24 hours a day.    I finished my CDA requirement of 480 hours of supervised volunteer service in Santa Fe Center in New Providence.  Even today I still visit and have a great relationship with the children and staff. I have been working as a nanny and babysitting in Cranford, Elizabeth, Mountside and New Providence for the past nine years.   I hope to hear Read more back from you to set up an interview.   Sincerely,   Olga Lucía Trent 

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check Expired

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check results did not meet requirements for badge, so you should contact the caregiver directly to see the results. What does this background check cover?

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings

Ratings & reviews

Olga Lucia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$20-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)

Education

Attended Union County College

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Olga Lucia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now