Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 30
  • Babysitter in Cranford, NJ 07016

Meet Kerri

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Kerri and I am a school psychologist in a public school in NJ. I have 6 years of experience working with children in schools, ranging from preschool to 15 years old. I love working with children so much that I am looking for a summer job as a babysitter/nanny. I have experience working privately with children with special needs, also. I am energetic and engaging and like to have fun with kids. My availability is from June 29th-August 29th, days, night and weekends. I look forward to finding a great family to work with this summer!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Kerri doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Kerri's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now